vermicious kid rid #1 answer

Hello everyone,
i applaud those of you who figured out the answer(s) to vermicious kid’s inaugural riddle. I received so many comments and answers to this first riddle that I didn’t approve of any to post because I was so overwhelmed. Actually, by “I received so many comments…” I mean I didn’t receive any…or did I? I didn’t not not receive any…earregardless here’s the solution in so many parts:

body of water: Billy Ocean
single: “Caribbean Queen”
initials: C.Q.
directorial debut and director: CQ and Roman Coppola
famed director: Francis Ford Coppola
famed film about family: The Godfather(s)

whew…that was fun. I’ll try to post the “rids” as frequently as I can. And I hope you guys return and frequent the site as much as you can.

Leave a comment

Filed under riddle, trivia

Leave a Reply

